This printed article is located at https://investor-th.bjc.co.th/news.html

News

Public Holiday for the year 2010

Backพฤศจิกายน 20, 2552

20 November 2009

The President
The Stock Exchange of Thailand
Bangkok

Dear Sir,

Re: Public Holidays for the year 2010

Berli Jucker Public Company Limited would like to inform the Public Holiday for the year 2010 as follows:

  1. Friday 1 January New Year's Day
  2. Monday 15 February In lieu of Sunday 14,Chinese New Year Day
  3. Monday 1 March In lieu of Sunday 28,Makabucha Day
  4. Tuesday 6 April Chakri Day
  5. Tuesday 13 April Songkran Day
  6. Wednesday 14 April Songkran Day
  7. Thursday 15 April Songkran Day
  8. Monday 3 May In lieu of Saturday 1,National Labour Day
  9. Wednesday 5 May Coronation Day
  10. Friday 28 May Visakabucha Day
  11. Monday 26 July Asarnhabucha Day
  12. Thursday 12 August Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday
  13. Monday 25 October In lieu of Saturday 23, Chulalongkorn Day
  14. Monday 6 December In lieu of Sunday 5,His Majesty the King's Birthday
  15. Friday 10 December Constitution Day
  16. Friday 31 December New Year's Eve.

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours faithfully,
Berli Jucker Public Company Limited

 

Aswin Techajareonvikul
Director

Thirasakdi Nathikanchanalab
Director

Attachments

  • 2009-11-20_BJC_EN.pdf (Size: 57,796 bytes)

  • Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
    Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
    Copyright © 2022. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.